Search ISRA members

 

Allen, Johnie
Iowa State University    
jallen@iastate.edu
Student Member

Almont, Darlene
National Intelligence University
darlene.almont@dodiis.mil
Fellow

Antonius, Daniel
Department of Psychiatry, University of Buffalo, State University of New York
danantonius@gmail.com
Fellow    

Álvarez-García, David
University of Oviedo
alvarezgardavid@uniovi.es
Fellow

Anderson, Craig F.
Department of Psychology, Iowa State University
caa@iastate.edu
Fellow

Anderson, RaeAnn
Kent State University
rander52@kent.edu
Fellow

Archer, John
School of Psychology, University of Central Lancashire
jarcher@uclan.ac.uk
Fellow

Baenninger, Ronald
ronbaenninger@gmail.com
Life Fellow

Baker, Erin Ruth
University at Albany, State University of New York    
erbaker@albany.edu
Fellow

Banyanga, Jean
ABO Akademi University
jean.banyanga@abo.fi
Student Member

Barroso, Ricardo 
University of Trás-os-Montes and Alto Douro
rbarroso@utad.pt
Fellow

Barbieri, Nina
University of Houston-Downtown
barbierin@uhd.edu
Fellow

Barlett, Christopher P.    
Department of Psychology, Gettysburg College
cbarlett@gettysburg.edu
Fellow

Bates, Elizabeth A.
Applied Psychology, University of Cumbria
elizabeth.bates@cumbria.ac.uk
Fellow

Bauman, Sheri
University of Arizona
sherib@u.arizona.edu
Fellow

Bendalak, Judy
The Western Galilee Academic College and The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
judy-ben@zahav.net.il
Fellow

Benjamin Jr., Arlin
Department of Behavioral Sciences, University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
james.benjamin@uafs.edu
Fellow

Berg, Mark
Department of Sociology, University of Iowa
mark-berg@uiowa.edu
Fellow

Berman, Mitchell
Mississippi State University
}mberman@psychology.msstate.edu
Fellow

Bertilson, Hal S.
University of Wisconsin- Superior
hbertils@me.com
Fellow

Bertsch, Katja
Department of General Psychiatry, Heidelberg University
katja.bertsch@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Fellow

Biggins, Barbara
Australian Council on Children and the Media
bbiggins@ozemail.com.au
Fellow

Bilz, Ludwig
Brandenburg University of Technology Cottbus-Senftenberg
ludwig.bilz@b-tu.de
Fellow

Birch, Philip
Centre for Law & Justice, Charles Sturt University
pbirch@csu.edu.au
Fellow

Birkley, Erica
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
birkleea@ucmail.uc.edu
Fellow

Bjorkqvist, Kaj
ABO Akademi University
kaj.bjorkqvist@abo.fi    
Fellow

Blake, Khandis
University of New South Wales
k.blake@unsw.edu.au
Fellow

Bohner, Gerd
University of Bielefeld
gerd.bohner@uni-bielefeld.de
Fellow

Bond, Alyson
Institute of Psychiatry, King’s College London
alyson.bond@kcl.ac.uk
Fellow

Bondu, Rebecca
University of Konstanz
rebecca.bondue@uni-potsdam.de
Fellow

Bonino, Silvia
Department of Psychology, University of Torino
silviabonino@libero.it
Fellow

Bourke, Joanna
Department of History, Birkbeck College, University of London
j.bourke@bbk.ac.uk
Fellow

Boxer, Paul
Department of Psychology, Rutgers University
pboxer@psychology.rutgers.edu
Fellow

Brouwers, Rob C.
University of Tilburg
brour@xs4all.nl
Fellow

Burt, Sybil Alexandra
Department of Psychology, Michigan State University
burts@msu.edu
Fellow
    
Bushman, Brad J.
School of Communication, Ohio State University
bushman.20@osu.edu
Fellow

Carré, Justin
Department of Psychology, Nipissing University
justinca@nipissingu.ca
Fellow

Centifanti, Luna
Department of Psychology, University of Durham
luna.centifanti@liverpool.ac.uk    
Fellow

Chester, David
Virginia Commonwealth University
dschester@vcu.edu
Fellow

Coccaro, Emil
University of Chicago
ecoccaro@bsd.uchicago.edu
Fellow

Coker, Ann
University of Kentucky
ann.coker@uky.edu
Fellow

Connell, Nadine
School of Economic, Political & Policy Sciences, University of Texas at Dallas
nadine.connell@utdallas.edu
Fellow

Conti, Robert
Kean University
rconti@kean.edu        
Fellow

Cornell, Dewey
University of Virginia
dcornell@virginia.edu        
Fellow

Coyne, Sarah M.
School of Family Life, Brigham Young University
smcoyne@byu.edu
Fellow

Cronan, Kerry
Syntactics Consulting
cronan.kerry@gmail.com
Fellow

Curtis, Ashlee
Deakin University
ashlee.curtis@deakin.edu.au
Fellow

Dahlen, Eric
University of Southern Mississippi
eric.dahlen@usm.edu
Fellow

Dane, Andrew
Brock University
adane@brocku.ca
Fellow

Darko, George
Abo Akademi University
gdarko@abo.fi    
Student Member    

Davis, Kelly
School of Social Work, University of Washington
kcue@uw.edu
Fellow

DeWall, Nathan
University of Kentucky
cnathandewall@gmail.com
Fellow

DeLisi, Matt
Iowa State University
delisi@iastate.edu
Fellow

Denson, Thomas F.
School of Psychology, University of New South Wales
t.denson@unsw.edu.au
Fellow

Descartes, Christine
The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine Campus
christine.descartes@sta.uwi.edu
Fellow  

DiLalla, Lisabeth
Family & Community Medicine, Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
ldilalla@siu.edu
Fellow

Dixon, Louise
School of Psychology, Victoria University of Wellington
louise.dixon@vuw.ac.nz
Fellow

Dodge, Kenneth A.
Sanford School, Duke University
dodge@duke.edu
Fellow
    
Donnerstein, Ed
Department of Communication, University of Arizona
edonners@u.arizona.edu
Fellow

Dragon, William
Department of Psychology, Cornell College
wdragon@cornellcollege.edu
Fellow
        
Dubow, Eric
Department of Psychology, Bowling Green State University
edubow@bgsu.edu
Fellow

Eckhardt, Christopher I.
Department of Psychological Sciences, Purdue University
eckhardt@purdue.edu
Fellow

Enikolopov, Sergey
Department of Clinical Psychology, Mental Health Research Center, Russian Academy of Medical Sciences
enikolopov@mail.ru
Fellow

Enrique, Gracia
Department of Social Psychology, University of Valencia
enrique.gracia@uv.es
Fellow

Ensari, Nurcan
Alliant International University
nensari@alliant.edu
Associate Member

Fanning, Jennifer
University of Chicago
jfanning@bsd.uchicago.edu
Fellow

Farnicka, Marzanna
Zielona Gora University
marzanna@farnicka.pl
Fellow

Farrington, David P.
Institute of Criminology, Cambridge University
dpf1@cam.ac.uk
Fellow

Felson, Richard
Penn State
rbf7@psu.edu
Fellow

Fisher, Bonnie
University of Cincinnati
bonnie.fisher@uc.edu
Fellow

Flack, William
Bucknell University
wflack@bucknell.edu
Fellow

Fox, Claire
School of Psychology, Keele University
c.fox@keele.ac.uk
Fellow

Fraczek, Adam
The Maria Grzegorzewska Pedagogical University in Warsaw
adamfra35@gmail.com
Life Fellow

Frieze, Irene
Department of Psychology, University of Pittsburgh
frieze@pitt.edu
Fellow

Frøyland, Lars Roar
Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences
lars.r.froyland@nova.hioa.no
Student Member

Geniole, Shawn
Nipissing University
shawngeniole@hotmail.com
Fellow

Gentile, Douglas A.
Iowa State University
dgentile@iastate.edu
Fellow

Golden, Sam
National Institute on Drug Abuse
sam.golden@nih.gov
Fellow

Green, Beth
University of Oklahoma
beth.green@ou.edu
Student

Gumpel, Thomas
School of Education, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
tom.gumpel@mail.huji.ac.il
Fellow

Haller, Jozsef
Department of Behavioral Neurobiology, Institute of Experimental Medicine
haller@koki.hu
Fellow

Halmos, Miklos
Georgia State University
mbhalmos@gmail.com
Student Member

Hart, Craig H.
Brigham Young University
craig_hart@byu.edu
Fellow

Hasan, Youssef
Qatar University
youssef.hasan@qu.edu.qa
Fellow

Howes, Richard
Psychology Department, Stony Mountain Institute
howesrj@csc-scc.gc.ca
Fellow

Huesemann, L. Rowell
Research Center for Group Dynamics, University of Michigan    
huesmann@umich.edu
Fellow

Huhman, Kim
Georgia State University
khuhman@gsu.edu
Fellow

Ireland, Jane L.
School of Psychology, University of Central Lancashire
jlireland1@uclan.ac.uk
Fellow

Jean-Francois, Paul
Hopital Paul Guiraud
paul.jeanfrancois@gh-paulguiraud.fr            
Fellow

Johnson, Natasha
Georgia State University
njohnson93@student.gsu.edu
Student

Johnson, Roger
Ramapo College of New Jersey
r66nj@yahoo.com
Life Fellow

Johnson, Thaddeus
Georgia State University
tjohnson230@student.gsu.edu
Student

Jung, Janis
Universitaet Potsdam
janis.jung@uni-potsdam.de
Student Member    

Karli, Pierre
University of Strasbourg
Life Fellow

Kemp, Graham
Lentz Foundation
graham.kemp@nasuwt.net
Associate Member

Khan, Taalia
Åbo Akademi University, Vaasa Campus
tkhan@abo.fi
Student Member

Kirsh, Steven
SUNY-Geneseo
kirsh@geneseo.edu
Fellow

Knutson, John
Department of Psychology, University of Iowa
john-knutson@uiowa.edu
Fellow

Krahe, Barbara
Department of Psychology, University of Potsdam
krahe@uni-potsdam.de
Fellow

Krämer, Ulrike
University of Luebeck
ulrike.kraemer@uni-luebeck.de
Fellow

Kruk, Menno R.
Leiden University
info@mennokruk.nl
Fellow

Kruk-de Bruin, Martje
Leiden University
martjekruk@Gmail.com
Fellow

Kudryavtseva, Nataliya
The Federal Research Centre Institute of Cytology and Genetics, SB, RAS
n.n.kudryavtseva@gmail.com
Fellow

Landau, Simha F.
Institute of Criminology, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
simha.landau@mail.huji.ac.il
Life Fellow

Lansford, Jennifer
Center for Child and Family Policy, Duke University
lansford@duke.edu
Fellow

Lapierre, Kiana
Brock University
kl14ie@brocku.ca
Student Member

Lawrence, Claire
University of Nottingham
claire.lawrence@nottingham.ac.uk
Fellow

Leone, Ruschelle
Department of Psychology, Georgia State University
rleone1@gsu.edu
Student Member    

Liberska, Hanna
Kazimierz Wielki University Bydgoszcz
hanna.liberska@op.pl
Fellow
    
Lobbestael, Jill
Department of Clinical Psychological Science, Maastricht University
jill.lobbestael@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Fellow

Lochman, John
University of Alabama
jlochman@ua.edu
Fellow

Longest, Karen
Oklahoma Baptist University
Karen.longest@okbu.edu
Fellow 

Lopez, Elise
The University of Arizona
eclopez@email.arizona.edu
Fellow

Marisol, Lila
Department of Social Psychology, University of Valencia
marisol.lila@uv.es
Fellow

Martinez, Manuela
Department of Psychobiology, University of Valencia
manuela.martinez@uv.es
Fellow

Massa, Andrea    
Purdue University
massa1@purdue.edu
Student Member

Maxson, Stephen C.
stephen.maxson@uconn.edu
Life Fellow

McBurnett, Keith
University of California San Francisco
keith.mcburnett@ucsf.edu
Fellow

McCloskey, Michael
Temple University
mikemccloskey@temple.edu
Fellow

McGee, Tara-Renae
Griffith University
tr.mcgee@griffith.edu.au
Fellow

Mehta, Pranjal
University College London
pranjmehta@gmail.com
Fellow

Melzer, André
University of Luxembourg Campus Walferdange
andre.melzer@uni.lu
Fellow

Menesini, Ersilia
University of Florence - Italy
ersilia.menesini@unifi.it
Fellow

Miczek, Klaus
Psychopharmacology, Tufts University
klaus.miczek@tufts.edu
Fellow

Miller, Peter
Deakin University
peter.miller@deakin.edu.au
Fellow

Modecki, Kathryn
School of Applied Psychology, Griffith University
k.modecki@griffith.edu.au
Fellow

Monahan, John
University of Virginia School of Law
jmonahan@law.virginia.edu
Fellow

Morton, Bruce
University of Hawaii School of Medicine
bemorton@hawaii.edu
Fellow

Nelson, David
School of Family Life, Brigham Young University
david_nelson@byu.edu
Fellow

Noret, Nathalie
Faculty Health & Life Sciences, York St. John University
n.noret@yorksj.ac.uk
Fellow

Novaco, Raymond W.    
Department of Psychology & Social Behavior, University of California, Irvine
rwnovaco@uci.edu
Fellow

Nunes, Kevin
Department of Psychology, Carleton University
kevin.nunes@carleton.ca
Fellow

O'Dean, Siobhan
University Of New South Wales, Australia
siobhan.odean@student.unsw.edu.au
Student Member

Olenik-Shemesh, Dorit
The Open University of israel
doritol@openu.ac.il
Fellow

Osterman, Karin
Department of Social Sciences, ABO Akademi University
karin.osterman@abo.fi
Fellow

Ostrov, Jamie
Department of Psychology, University at Buffalo, SUNY
jostrov@buffalo.edu
Fellow

Page, Angela 
University of New England
angela.page@une.edu.au
Fellow

Parkhill, Michele
Oakland University
parkhill@oakland.edu
Fellow

Parks, Kathleen
Research Institute on Addictions, University at Buffalo
parks@ria.buffalo.edu
Fellow

Parrott, Dominic
Department of Psychology, Georgia State University
parrott@gsu.edu
Fellow

Petras, Hanno
American Institutes for Research
hpetras@air.org
Fellow

Pfetsch, Jan
Technische Universität Berlin
jan.pfetsch@tu-berlin.de
Fellow

Pfiffner, Linda
University of California San Francisco
Linda.Pfiffner@ucsf.edu
Fellow

Potegal, Mike
University of Minnesota
poteg001@umn.edu
Fellow

Proietti, Valentina
Nipissing University
valentinamproietti@gmail.com
Fellow

Prot, Sara
Coventry University
ac2215@coventry.ac.uk
Fellow

Ray, Travis
Oakland University
travisray@oakland.edu
Student Member

Renzetti, Claire
Department of Sociology, University of Kentucky
claire.renzetti@uky.edu
Fellow

Richardson, Deborah
Augusta University
derichardson@augusta.edu
Fellow

Rivers, Ian
School of Sport and Education, University of Strathclyde
ian.rivers@strath.ac.uk
Fellow

Rodenhizer, Kara
University of New Hampshire
karodenhizer@gmail.com
Student Member

Rodriguez, Christina
Department of Psychology, University of Alabama at Birmingham
cmrpsych@uab.edu
Fellow

Rotzien, Andrea
Grand Valley State University
arotzien@gmail.com
Associate Member

Russa, Mary
Department of Psychology, Grand Valley State University, 
bowerm@gvsu.edu
Fellow    

Schultze-Krumbholz, Anja
Technische Universität Berlin
anja.schultze-krumbholz@tu-berlin.de
Fellow

Schwab Reese, Laura
Purdue University
lschwabr@purdue.edu
Fellow

Sebastian, Catherine
Royal Holloway University of London
catherine.sebastian@rhul.ac.uk
Fellow

Shaikh, Sumaiya
Linköping University Hospital
sumaiya.shaikh@liu.se
Fellow

Sheehan, Michael J.
Quinnipiac University
michael.sheehan@quinnipiac.edu
Fellow

Shin, Jaewoo
Yonsei University
onizka77@gmail.com
Student Member

Slaby, Ronald G.
Children's Hospital Boston/Harvard Medical School
ronslaby@gmail.com
Fellow

Smeijers, Danique
VU University Amsterdam & Pompestichting
daniquesmeijers@gmail.com
Fellow

Smith, Peter K.
Department of Psychology, Goldsmiths University of London
p.smith@gold.ac.uk
Fellow

Sorrentino, Anna
University of Campania Luigu Vanvitelli
anna.sorrentino84@gmail.com
Fellow

Spears, Barbara
University of South Australia
barbara.spears@unisa.edu.au
Fellow

Sprunger, Joel
Department of Psychological Sciences, Purdue University
jgsprung@purdue.edu
Student Member

Steffgen, Georges
University of Luxembourg
georges.steffgen@uni.lu
Fellow

Stemley, Cornel
Grand Canyon University
cornel@stemley.com
Associate Member

Stockdale, Laura
Brigham Young University; Loyola University Chicago
lstockdale@byu.edu
Fellow

Stratemeyer, Michelle
University of Melbourne
michelle.stratemeyer@gmail.com
Student Member    

Sugarman, David B.
Department of Psychology, Rhode Island College
dsugarman@ric.edu
Fellow

Swan, Suzanne
University of South Carolina
drsuzanne.swan@gmail.com
Fellow

Swartout, Ashlyn
Georgia State University
aswartout@gsu.edu
Fellow

Swartout, Kevin
Georgia State University
kswartout@gsu.edu
Fellow

Swit, Cara
University of Canterbury
cara.swit@students.mq.edu.au
Fellow    

Takahashi, Aki    
University of Tsukaba    
akitakahashi@kansei.tsukuba.ac.jp
Fellow

Taylor, Cathy
Tulane
ctaylor5@tulane.edu
Fellow

Testa, Maria
University at Buffalo
testa@ria.buffalo.edu
Fellow

Testoni, Ines
University of Padova
ines.testoni@unipd.it    
Fellow

Tisak, John
Bowling Green State University
jtisak@bgsu.edu
Fellow

Tisak, Marie
Bowling Green State University
mtisak@bgsu.edu
Fellow

Toma, Roxana Andreea
West University of Timisoara
roxana.toma@e-uvt.ro
Fellow

Toplu-Demirtas, Ezgi
Orta Dogu Teknik Universitiesi
ezgitoplu@hotmail.com
Fellow

Trevino, Shaina
University of Oregon
strevino@uoregon.edu
Student Member

Tzoumakis, Stacey
University of New South Wales
s.tzoumakis@unsw.edu.au
Fellow

Underwood, Marion K.
School of Behavioral & Brain Sciences, University of Texas-Dallas
undrwd@utdallas.edu    
Fellow

Vaillancourt, Tracy
Faculty of Education & School of Psychology, University of Ottawa
tracy.vaillancourt@uottawa.ca
Fellow

Verheijen, Geert
Radboud University
g.verheijen@psych.ru.nl
Student Member

Verkes, Robbert-Jan
adboud University Medical Center
robbert-jan.verkes@radboudumc.nl
Fellow

Victoroff, Jeff
University of Southern California
victorof@usc.edu
Fellow

Warburton, Wayne
Macquarie University (Sydney)
wayne.warburton@mq.edu.au
Fellow

Warehime, M. Nicole
Department of Sociology, Gerontology, and Substance Abuse Studies, University of Central Oklahoma
mnwarehime@uco.edu
Fellow

Wegner, Rhiana
University of Massachusetts - Boston
rhiana.wegner@umb.edu
Fellow

Wesselmann, Eric D.
Illinois State University
edwesse@ilstu.edu
Fellow

Whiting, Jason
Texas Tech University
jasonbwhiting@gmail.com
Fellow

Wright, Robert B.
University Neurologists, Rush University Medical Center
wrighta02100@yahoo.com
Fellow

Ybarra, Michele Lynn
Center for Innovative Public Health Research, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
michele@innovativepublichealth.org
Fellow

Zamperini, Adriano
University of Padova
adriano.zamperini@unipd.it
Fellow