Search ISRA members

 

Allen, Johnie
Iowa State University    
jallen@iastate.edu
Student Member    

Almont, Darlene
National Intelligence University
darlene.almont@dodiis.mil
Fellow

Amjad, Naumana
Department of Psychology & Applied Psychology, University of Punjab
naumana.appsy@pu.edu.pk
Fellow

Anderson, Craig F.
Department of Psychology, Iowa State University
caa@iastate.edu
Fellow

Anderson, RaeAnn
Kent State University
rander52@kent.edu
Fellow

Antonius, Daniel
Department of Psychiatry, University of Buffalo, State University of New York
danantonius@gmail.com
Fellow

Archer, John
School of Psychology, University of Central Lancashire
jarcher@uclan.ac.uk
Fellow

Baenninger, Ronald
ronbaenninger@gmail.com
Life Fellow

Baeza, Paola Andrea Ilabaca
Universidad Santo Tomas
paolailabaca@usal.ed
Fellow

Banyanga, Jean
ABO Akademi University
jean.banyanga@abo.fi
Student Member    

Barlett, Christopher P.    
Department of Psychology, Gettysburg College
cbarlett@gettysburg.edu
Fellow

Bates, Elizabeth A.
Applied Psychology, University of Cumbria
elizabeth.bates@cumbria.ac.uk
Fellow

Baudson, Tanja
Department of Educational Sciences, Institute of Psychology, University of Duisburg-Essen
tanja.baudson@uni-due.de
Fellow

Bauman, Sheri
University of Arizona
sherib@u.arizona.edu
Fellow

Benjamin Jr., Arlin
Department of Behavioral Sciences, University of Arkansas-Fort Smith
james.benjamin@uafs.edu
Fellow

Berg, Mark
Department of Sociology, University of Iowa
mark-berg@uiowa.edu
Fellow

Bertilson, Hal S.
Psychology, University of Wisconsin-Superior
hbertils@me.com
Fellow

Bertsch, Katja
Department of General Psychiatry, Heidelberg University
katja.bertsch@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Fellow

Biggins, Barbara
Australian Council on Children and the Media
bbiggins@ozemail.com.au
Fellow

Birch, Philip
School of Social Science and Psychology, University of Western Sydney
p.birch@uws.edu.au
Fellow

Bjorkqvist, Kaj    
ABO Akademi University
kaj.bjorkqvist@abo.fi    
Fellow

Blasco-Ros, Concepcion
Psychology, University of Valencia
concepcion.blasco@uv.es
Fellow

Bolton, Amanda
Acadia University
dr.amanda.bolton@gmail.com
Fellow

Bond, Alyson
Institute of Psychiatry, King’s College London
alyson.bond@kcl.ac.uk
Fellow

Bondu, Rebecca
University of Konstanz
rebecca.bondue@uni-konstanz.de
Fellow

Bonino, Silvia
Department of Psychology, University of Torino
silviabonino@libero.it
Fellow

Bortolato, Marco
College of Pharmacy, University of Utah
marco.bortolato@utah.edu
Fellow

Botha, AJ (Johan)
Education Sciences, School of Education Studies, North-West University
johan.botha@nwu.ac.za
Fellow

Bourke, Joanna
Department of History, Birkbeck College, University of London
j.bourke@bbk.ac.uk
Fellow

Boxer, Paul
Department of Psychology, Rutgers University
pboxer@psychology.rutgers.edu
Fellow

Brockmyer, Jeanne
University of Toledo
jeanne.brockmyer@gmail.com
Fellow

Brouwers, Rob C.
University of Tilburg
brour@xs4all.nl
Fellow

Burt, Sybil Alexandra
Department of Psychology, Michigan State University
burts@msu.edu
Fellow
    
Bushman, Brad J.
School of Communication, Ohio State University
bushman.20@osu.edu
Fellow

Campbell, Anne
Department of Psychology, Durham University
a.c.campbell@durham.ac.uk
Fellow

Carré, Justin
Department of Psychology, Nipissing University
justinca@nipissingu.ca
Fellow

Centifanti, Luna
Department of Psychology, University of Durham
luna.centifanti@liverpool.ac.uk    
Fellow

Connell, Nadine
School of Economic, Political & Policy Sciences, University of Texas at Dallas
nadine.connell@utdallas.edu
Fellow

Conti, Robert
Kean University
rconti@kean.edu        
Fellow

Cornell, Dewey
University of Virginia
dcornell@virginia.edu    2016        
Fellow

Coyne, Sarah M.
School of Family Life, Brigham Young University
smcoyne@byu.edu
Fellow

Dahlen, Eric
University of Southern Mississippi
eric.dahlen@usm.edu
Fellow

Darko, George
Abo Akademi University
gdarko@abo.fi    
Student Member    

Davis, Kelly
School of Social Work, University of Washington
kcue@uw.edu
Fellow      

de Wied, Minet
Research Centre Adolescent Development, Faculty of Social Sciences, Utrecht University
m.dewied@uu.nl
Fellow

Dean, Karol E.    
Mercy College
karol.e.dean@gmail.com
Fellow

Denson, Thomas F.
School of Psychology, University of New South Wales
t.denson@unsw.edu.au
Fellow

DiLalla, Lisabeth
Family & Community Medicine, Southern Illinois University School of Medicine
ldilalla@siu.edu
Fellow

Dixon, Louise
School of Psychology, Victoria University of Wellington
louise.dixon@vuw.ac.nz
Fellow

Docherty, Meagan
Department of Psychology, Rutgers University
mdocherty@pyschology.rutgers.edu
Student Member    

Dodge, Kenneth A.
Sanford School, Duke University
dodge@duke.edu
Fellow
    
Donnerstein, Ed
Department of Communication, University of Arizona
edonners@u.arizona.edu
Fellow

Dragon, William
Department of Psychology, Cornell College
wdragon@cornellcollege.edu
Fellow
        
Dubow, Eric
Department of Psychology, Bowling Green State University
edubow@bgsu.edu
Fellow

Eckhardt, Christopher I.
Department of Psychological Sciences, Purdue University
eckhardt@purdue.edu
Fellow

Eisner, Manuel
Institute of Criminology, University of Cambridge
mpe23@cam.ac.uk
Fellow

Enikolopov, Sergey
Department of Clinical Psychology, Mental Health Research Center, Russian Academy of Medical Sciences
enikolopov@mail.ru
Fellow

Enrique, Gracia
Department of Social Psychology, University of Valencia
enrique.gracia@uv.es
Fellow

Farnicka, Marzanna
Zielona Gora University
marzanna@farnicka.pl
Fellow

Farrington, David P.
Institute of Criminology, Cambridge University
dpf1@cam.ac.uk
Fellow

Felson, Richard
Department of Sociology & Criminology, Pennsylvania State University
rbf7@psu.edu
Fellow

Fernandez-Fuertes, Andres A.
Department of Education, Universidad de Cantabria
fernandezaa@unican.edu
Fellow

Fox, Claire
School of Psychology, Keele University
c.fox@keele.ac.uk
Fellow

Fraczek, Adam
The Maria Grzegorzewska Academy of Special Education
adamfra@poczta.onet.pl
Life Fellow

Frieze, Irene
Department of Psychology, University of Pittsburgh
frieze@pitt.edu
Fellow
    
Gentile, Douglas A.
Iowa State University
dgentile@iastate.edu
Fellow

Ghose, Sowmya
University of Arizona
sowmyaghosh@email.arizona.edu
Student Member    

Goulter, Natalie
University of New South Wales
n.goulter@unsw.edu.au
Student Member    

Gumpel, Thomas
School of Education, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
tom.gumpel@mail.huji.ac.il
Fellow

Haller, Jozsef
Department of Behavioral Neurobiology, Institute of Experimental Medicine
haller@koki.hu
Fellow

Hamel, John
Private Practice
johnmhamel@comcast.net
Fellow

Hart, Craig H.
Brigham Young University
craig_hart@byu.edu
Fellow

Hines, Denise
Department of Psychology, Clark University
dhines@clarku.edu
Fellow 

Howes, Richard
Psychology Department, Stony Mountain Institute
howesrj@csc-scc.gc.ca
Fellow

Huesemann, L. Rowell
Research Center for Group Dynamics, University of Michigan    
huesmann@umich.edu
Fellow

Ireland, Jane L.
School of Psychology, University of Central Lancashire
jlireland1@uclan.ac.uk

Jean-Francois, Paul
Hopital Paul Guiraud
paul.jeanfrancois@gh-paulguiraud.fr            
Fellow

Johnson, Roger
r66nj@yahoo.com
Life Fellow

Jung, Janis
Universitaet Potsdam
janis.jung@uni-potsdam.de
Student Member    

Karli, Pierre
University of Strasbourg
Life Fellow

Kemkes, Kevin
School of Psychology, UNSW Australia
k.kemkes@unsw.edu.au
Student Member    

Knutson, John
Department of Psychology, University of Iowa
john-knutson@uiowa.edu
Fellow

Konijn, Elly
Department of Communication Science
e.a.konijn@vu.nl
Fellow

Krahe, Barbara
Department of Psychology, University of Potsdam
krahe@uni-potsdam.de
Fellow

Landau, Simha F.
Institute of Criminology, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
simha.landau@mail.huji.ac.il
Life Fellow

Lansford, Jennifer
Center for Child and Family Policy, Duke University
lansford@duke.edu
Fellow

Lee, Hae Yeon
University of Texas, Austin
haeyeon.lee@utexas.edu
Student Member    

Leonard, Kenneth
Research Institute on Addictions, SUNY at Buffalo
leonard@ria.buffalo.edu
Fellow

Leone, Ruschelle
Department of Psychology, Georgia State University
rleone1@gsu.edu
Student Member    

Liberska, Hanna
Kazimierz Wielki University Bydgoszcz
hanna.liberska@op.pl
Fellow
    
Lobbestael, Jill
Department of Clinical Psychological Science, Maastricht University
jill.lobbestael@maastrichtuniversity.nl
Fellow

Lochman, John
University of Alabama
jlochman@ua.edu
Fellow

Longest, Karen
Oklahoma Baptist University
Karen.longest@okbu.edu
Fellow

Makinde, Olaniyi
Developmental Psychology, Abo Akademi University
omakinde@abo.fi
Student Member    

Marisol, Lila
Department of Social Psychology, University of Valencia
marisol.lila@uv.es
Fellow

Martinez, Manuela
Department of Psychobiology, University of Valencia
manuela.martinez@uv.es
Fellow

Massa, Andrea    
Purdue University
massa1@purdue.edu
Fellow

Maxson, Stephen C.
stephen.maxson@uconn.edu
Life Fellow

Meadows, Emily
Ohio State University
sexton.153@osu.edu
Fellow

Mehta, Pranjal
Department of Psychology, University of Oregon
mehta@uoregon.edu
Fellow

Melzer, André
University of Luxembourg Campus Walferdange
andre.melzer@uni.lu
Fellow

Miczek, Klaus
Psychopharmacology, Tufts University
klaus.miczek@tufts.edu
Fellow

Miller, Peter
Deakin University
petermiller.mail@gm.ail.com
Fellow

Modecki, Kathryn
School of Applied Psychology, Griffith University
k.modecki@griffith.edu.au
Fellow

Morton, Bruce
University of Hawaii School of Medicine
bemorton@hawaii.edu
Fellow

Nelson, David
School of Family Life, Brigham Young University
david_nelson@byu.edu
Fellow

Noret, Nathalie
Faculty Health & Life Sciences, York St. John University
n.noret@yorksj.ac.uk
Fellow

Novaco, Raymond W.    
Department of Psychology & Social Behavior, University of California, Irvine
rwnovaco@uci.edu
Fellow

Nunes, Kevin
Department of Psychology, Carleton University
kevin.nunes@carleton.ca
Fellow
        
Osterman, Karin
Department of Social Sciences, ABO Akademi University
karin.osterman@abo.fi
Fellow

Ostrov, Jamie
Department of Psychology, University at Buffalo, SUNY
jostrov@buffalo.edu
Fellow

Pahlavan, Farzaneh
Lab De Psy Menaces Sociales et Envrionmentales, EA 4471, Institut de Psychologic, Universite Paris Descartes
farzaneh.pahlavan@parisdescartes.fr
Fellow

Parrott, Dominic
Department of Psychology, Georgia State University
parrott@gsu.edu
Fellow

Perkins, Derek
Psychology Department, Dadd Centre, Broadmoor Hospital
derek.perkins@rhul.ac.uk
Fellow

Petras, Hanno
American Institutes for Research
hpetras@air.org
Fellow

Quigley, Brian
Research Institute on Addictions, University at Buffalo, State University of New York
quigley@ria.buffalo.edu
Fellow

Renzetti, Claire
Department of Sociology, University of Kentucky
claire.renzetti@uky.edu
Fellow

Rivers, Ian
School of Sport and Education, University of Strathclyde
ian.rivers@strath.ac.uk
Fellow
         
Rodriguez, Christina
Department of Psychology, University of Alabama at Birmingham
cmrpsych@uab.edu
Fellow
        
Rotzien, Andrea
Grand Valley State University
arotzien@gmail.com
Associate Member
    
Russa, Mary
Department of Psychology, Grand Valley State University, 
bowerm@gvsu.edu
Fellow

Salchegger, Silvia
s.salchegger@bifie.at
Fellow

Senkans, Svenja
Center for Forensic Behavioural Science, Swinburne University of Technology
ssenkans@swin.edu.au
Student Member    

Sheehan, Michael J.
Quinnipiac University
michael.sheehan@quinnipiac.edu
Fellow

Slaby, Ronald G.
Children's Hospital Boston/Harvard Medical School
ronslaby@gmail.com
Fellow

Smith, Peter K.
Department of Psychology, Goldsmiths University of London
p.smith@gold.ac.uk
Fellow

Sprunger, Joel
Department of Psychological Sciences, Purdue University
jgsprung@purdue.edu
Student Member

Steffgen, Georges
University of Luxembourg
georges.steffgen@uni.lu
Fellow

Stockdale, Laura
Brigham Young University; Loyola University Chicago
lstockdale@byu.edu
Fellow

Stratemeyer, Michelle
University of Melbourne
strm@student.unimelb.edu.au
Student Member    

Strohmeier, Dagmar
Faculty of Psychology, University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
Dagmar.Strohmeier@fh-linz.at
Fellow

Sugarman, David B.
Department of Psychology, Rhode Island College
dsugarman@ric.edu
Fellow

Swit, Cara
School of Education, Macquarie University
cara.swit@students.mq.edu.au
Student Member    

Takahashi, Aki    
University of Tsukaba    
akitakahashi@kansei.tsukuba.ac.jp
Fellow

Tello, Casany
Carme Psychology Medical School, Universitat de Lleida (Spain)
carmetello@gmail.com
Fellow

Toplu-Demirtas, Ezgi
Orta Dogu Teknik Universitiesi
ezgitoplu@hotmail.com
Fellow

Triplett, Andrew
Loyola University Chicago
atriplett@luc.edu
Student Member

Turel, Ofir
California State University, Fullerton
oturel@fullerton.edu
Fellow

Underwood, Marion K.
School of Behavioral & Brain Sciences, University of Texas-Dallas
undrwd@utdallas.edu    
Fellow

Vaillancourt, Tracy
Faculty of Education & School of Psychology, University of Ottawa
tracy.vaillancourt@uottawa.ca
Fellow

Vasquez, Eduardo
School of Psychology, University of Kent, Keynes College
e.vasquez@kent.ac.uk
Fellow

Verkes, Robbert
Department of Psychiatry 966, Radboud University Medical Centre    
robbert-jan.verkes@radboudumc.nl
Fellow
        
Victoroff, Jeff
Keck School of Medicine, University of Southern California
Fellow

Wang, Weijun
University of Buffalo, SUNY
wwang@ria.buffalo.edu
Fellow

Warburton, Wayne
Macquarie University (Sydney)
wayne.warburton@mq.edu.au
Fellow

Warehime, M. Nicole
Department of Sociology, Gerontology, and Substance Abuse Studies, University of Central Oklahoma
mnwarehime@uco.edu
Fellow

Wesselmann, Eric D.
Illinois State University
edwesse@ilstu.edu
Fellow

White, Jacquelyn
University of North Carolina at Greensboro (Emeritus)
jwwhite@uncg.edu
Fellow

Wright, Robert B.
University Neurologists, Rush University Medical Center
wrighta02100@yahoo.com
Fellow

Ybarra, Michele Lynn
Center for Innovative Public Health Research, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
michele@innovativepublichealth.org
Fellow